Poundworld Beauty: July 2015

poundshop header

Hello!

As you are all very aware by now I love a good bargain, so I thought I would share with you my cracking deals once again.

First up, the Elegant Touch fake nails:

nails

I get SO excited when I manage to find these as they retail from £6.99 each, so to get all three for £3 is brilliant!

Next was the Sally Hansen Hard As Nails nylon treatment – this stuff is fantastic for strengthening nails.

I use it as a basecoat and you can really feel the difference. It is something I would pay full price for, its RRP is £4.75 in Boots at the moment, so again for £1 I’m well in!

hard as nails

And finally, probably my favourite part of this haul as I have NEVER seen the full size bottles sell for less than £3 is Aussie Luscious Long Conditioner:

aussie

Any female knows how good this stuff is, and the smell is incredible! I did hunt for more bottles or the matching shampoo but to no avail, but again this was an amazing find!

Head on down to Poundworld and grab yourself some serious beauty bargains!

– love Carla x

Leave a Reply

